Les Règles

#63 - Gros Débile (Really stupid)
Traits/Traits

When this player is activated, even if they are Prone or have lost their Tackle Zone, immediately after declaring the action they will perform but before performing the action, roll a D6, applying a +2 modifier to the dice roll if this player is currently adjacent to one or more Standing team-mates that do not have this Trait: • On a roll of 1-3, this player forgets what they are doing and their activation ends immediately. Additionally, this player loses their Tackle Zone until they are next activated. • On a roll of 4+, this player continues their activation as normal and completes their declared action. Note that if you declared that this player would perform an action which can only be performed once per team turn and this player’s activation ended before the action could be completed, the action is considered to have been performed and no other player on your team may perform the same action this team turn.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Reconversion reussi du celèbre arbitre Gaulois Koolina et ce malgré ses efforts pour passer incognito dans le championnat de la Lutècecup sous le pseudo de "Kool".

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.