Les Règles

#64 - Régénération (Regeneration)
Traits/Traits

After a Casualty roll has been made against this player, roll a D6. On a roll of 4+, the Casualty roll is discarded without effect and the player is placed in the Reserves box rather than the Casualty box of their team dugout. On a roll of 1-3, however, the result of the Casualty roll is applied as normal.

Le Saviez-Vous ?

Citation du président de l'équipe des Cannibal Rangers:"Mort,tu ne satisfais que mon orgueil!Vendu,tu rejouis ma bourse!" Et apres ça on dit que les nains du chaos n'on pas de coeur...du moins pour l'or!

Fausse Pub

© Lutèce Cup 2005
Ce site est indépendant de Games Workshop [en] et n'a aucun but commercial.